Staff

Parkway Clinical Laboratories maintains an experienced staff of certified medical technologists, laboratory assistants, and other support staff.

Raza Bokhari, MD, MBA
Click here for bio
Chairman & CEO
rbokhari@parkwayclinical.com

Mats Sanden, MD, FACP
Click here for Curriculum Vitae
Chief Medical Officer & Laboratory Director
msanden@parkwayclinical.com

Masood Haider, PhD
Click here for bio
Vice President, Laboratory Services
mhaider@parkwayclinical.com

Shaheryar E. Saeed
President, Middle East & North Africa Region (MENA)
ssaeed@parkwayclinical.com

Shailah Yazdani
Executive Vice President
syazdani@parkwayclinical.com

Carolyn Bonner
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
cbonner@parkwayclinical.com

Bill Leen
Vice President, Corporate Strategy
bleen@parkwayclinical.com

Laura Dagney
Vice President, Financial Operations
ldagney@parkwayclinical.com

Jamie Milam
Director of Sales
jmilam@parkwayclinical.com

Yuxiao Wang
Laboratory Manager
ywang@parkwayclinical.com

Nadeem Anwar
General Laboratory Supervisor
nanwar@parkwayclinical.com

Michael Schiraldi
Supervisor, Section in Charge – Toxicology
mschiraldi@parkwayclinical.com

Leroy Johnson
Motor and Transport Supervisor
ljohnson@parkwayclinical.com